Nikkihot

Last on: 23 Sep, 09:26
I am traveling to:
Oct 08 - Oct 11 Bangalore, India
Oct 16 - Oct 17 Chennai, India
Oct 20 - Oct 21 Delhi, India
Oct 22 - Oct 24 Mumbai, India
Nov 12 - Nov 12 London, United Kingdom
Contact Me

Nikkihot's Reviews

5
5 out of 15 Reviews
Have you met Nikkihot already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Nikkihot is a good fit for them. All reviews of Nikkihot »
  • by Abhineet on
    member since 15 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • I had a short VC session with Nikki. He is super hot. Especially his ass hole is to die for. Would luv to meet him in person and fuck his ass live..

    Verified review for online services.
  • by Gautham on
    member since 08 Nov, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Sweet_callsonu on
    member since 23 Apr, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • We met online. nikki is a perfect gut I was looking for. He do what you need and very handsome then the pics. I enjoyed a lot and would definitely recommend him.

    Verified review for online services.
    Nikkihot
    replied on 09 Jan, 09:10

    Hope to see you soon..

  • by Bhuvanam on
    member since 15 Sep, 2020
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by crazyguyforyou on
    member since 05 Sep, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by fantasyhyd on
    member since 20 Oct, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He is such a sweet heart. Had a great time with him. I tried to meet him in person but couldn't becoz of my schedules.

    So I booked him for a video call fun. He is pakka with timings. He showed me wat all I asked for me. He made me horny. He is exactly as in the pics. He behaves decent and genuine. Got a sexy hot body. Smooth and shiny body. His tool worth playing and paying.

    Wish to meet and mate u soon buddy 😜

    Verified review for online services.
    Nikkihot
    replied on 19 Sep, 2020

    Thanks 😊 solace... Nd sure meet you soon..

  • Madhu is a very loyal and a sweet person! He was very entertaining and friendly! Had a sexy chat wid him... Looking forward to meet in person soon!!

    Verified review for online services.
    Nikkihot
    replied on 19 Sep, 2020

    Thanks 🤗.. Gentleman

  • by arundarling on
    member since 09 Jan, 2020
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by AnonymMe on
    member since 24 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Taksim on
    member since 27 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by fantasyhyd on
    member since 20 Oct, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by cmuhava on
    member since 06 Dec, 2016
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely