Govinrana

Last on: 1 hours ago
Contact Me

Govinrana's Reviews

4.5
4.5 out of 16 Reviews
Have you met Govinrana already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Govinrana is a good fit for them. All reviews of Govinrana »
  • by DecayedAngel on
    member since 31 Mar, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He is such a gentle men i requested him fr a vc n he didnt refuesd n arranged m a session under my budget ! Spent a wonderful tym in vc sex i love him really❣️ Hez a sweeet heart fr sure

    Verified review for online services.
    Govinrana
    replied on 07 Apr, 13:39

    Really thankful for your lovely words... 🙏🙏

  • I had chat with govind around 3 yrs ago. I called him midnight after having very bad experience with some other . (It was not govind). I had wonderful chat with him and he seems to me very nice guy. After 3 years I saw his post about his mrjaatx website. Initially I was very apprehensive whether I shd make payment for subscription but I did go ahead with monthly subscription. And believe me it's more than worth. The video of rana is really good.
    This man has built relationship on trust. I never had chance to meet him personally for service but I believe he priotise customer satisfaction top of his chart. This review is for his personal site.
    Message to Govind- keep going

    Verified review for online services.
    Govinrana
    replied on 25 Feb, 20:48

    Thanks for your lovely words ... Dear ... God bless you...

  • by Jesbin on
    member since 31 Dec, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Govin Rana is the person i ever mat ....... i had online session with last night and he as usual awesome. I love you baby and meet you soon. just waiting for this covid shit over . love you baby

    Verified review for online services.
    Govinrana
    replied on 30 Dec, 2020

    Thanks for ur words.... These appreciation make me strong ...and motivate to give best all time

  • by Basvmac on
    member since 26 Nov, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by AadityaKumar on
    member since 22 Jan, 2020
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by RESHU on
    member since 27 Feb, 2019
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Zeyfur on
    member since 24 Nov, 2015
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Sharmaaashish on
    member since 09 Feb, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by sunnyliu on
    member since 12 Jan, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by legofrod on
    member since 05 Apr, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Jimmywang on
    member since 08 Oct, 2018
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Shubham_b on
    member since 06 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    No, they are not
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by dadbarboston on
    member since 08 Dec, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Funfrnd on
    member since 09 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely