Available Now
Contact Me
Pornstar Info
30 Y/O
6'1" - 182 cm
160 lbs - 72 kg
Body Hair:
Naturally Smooth
Profile Visits:
Last Login:
11 Nov, 22:48
Member Since:
18 Sep, 2018
Available For
Gay Porn Movies | Modeling | Available for videos | Boyfriend Experience | Stripping
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Kissing | Cum | Nipples | Spanking | S & M | Armpits | Bears | Jocks | Leather | Muscle | Rimming | Smoking | Tattoos | Verbal | Oral | Daddy | Groups | Bondage | Toys
Spoken Languages:
Pornstar Performer in San Francisco, CA
Help Send Eli_Escher a Gift

Send A Membership Gift to Eli_Escher and receive a Free Premium Client Membership for the same period!

Is Eli_Escher a personal favorite of yours? Make his day and show him your appreciation by sending him a gift of one month, three months, six months or one year of his RentMen Membership! You can let him know who is the gift from or, if you prefer, you can stay anonymous too.

Send a Membership Gift
Gold Member
Photos Verified
RentMan Of The Day

Eli_Escher is a Gold Member

Gold Membership is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

Eli_Escher is not a RentMen Sponsor

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

Eli_Escher was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

Eli_Escher has verified his photos - 19 Sep, 2018

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

Viking boy

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in San Francisco. I'm an artist, I draw, paint, make jewelry and spin Poi. I love living in and exploring this city. I love walking and finding cool places to eat and drink, things to do. I'm tall and lean, workout five days a week. I love to go hiking and seeing the bay area through nature. Also love being chill and smoking a joint, talking or cuddling. I love binge watching tv, reading and most of all, eating. Sexually vers, kinky sub bottom. Call or Text

Share Profile Contact Me

Eli_Escher's Interview

Dear RentMen.in Visitors, Recently Eli_Escher chose to answer 6 interview questions and was last updated on .

  • What is your ‘niche’?

    alternative, skinny, kinky, hippie guy

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    hobbies...weed, books, art, spinning poi.

  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

    I was born on a tropical island in Japan

Eli_Escher's Full Interview »

Eli_Escher's Reviews

5 out of 5 stars from 5 Reviews
Have you met Eli_Escher already? Submit a review about him so that other RentMen Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience. All reviews of Eli_Escher »
  • by Craiglist on
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Yes, definitely
All reviews of Eli_Escher »
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. RentMen is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between RentMen and any third party website is expressed or implied.