Cutie_piee

Last on: 5 hours ago
Contact Me

Cutie_piee's Reviews

5
5 out of 13 Reviews
Have you met Cutie_piee already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Cutie_piee is a good fit for them. All reviews of Cutie_piee »
  • by gutsymmetries on
    member since 03 Dec, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by sonutar on
    member since 08 Feb, 17:48
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Arvindgupta on
    member since 09 Jan, 16:11
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Bhupi on
    member since 02 Dec, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Mohan was such a sweetheart! A cute face but such a sexy bod! Perfectly hairy, just the way I like! We had a video session, during which be fulfilled my wildest fantasies! The ass is to die for! Hope to meet him whenever I'm in Bengaluru!

    Cutie_piee
    replied on 17 Dec, 2021

    Hey... Thank you dear ❤️

  • by viratsing on
    member since 28 Nov, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Varunreddies on
    member since 09 Nov, 2021
    Time Spent:
    4 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Frankly, I created this profile in order to enable me to write review of this rare gem of this platform.
    For, before he would have wanted me to formally review him, I thought it to be my bounden duty to assess someone I thought to be comparable only to Greek Gods.
    Yes, he is Greek God to me!!
    Such is the handsomeness, the charm, the smile and his ability and sincerity to perform acts for his friends.....And his intensional imitation of western accent may make someone surrender completely before him. I did that. For sure. And, I even liked his uneven teeth that he is very impatiently trying to bring in shape! Hahahahaha
    I simply wished that this boy was available to me everyday to roam around with and to do all the rest.
    And, I am sorry, Dear Mohan!
    I am so late in writing about you, but anyone looking beyond the too explicit things of this world would feel blessed to be friends with you, the psycho-mental!
    😹😹😹

    Cutie_piee
    replied on 29 Aug, 2021

    Waaw how sweet thank you my dear love

  • by Zxcvbnmqw on
    member since 02 Feb, 2021
    Time Spent:
    4 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Poiiqwer on
    member since 03 Mar, 2021
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Zxcvbnmqw on
    member since 02 Feb, 2021
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by durgesharun on
    member since 25 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely