Asiftop_hot

Last on: 01 Jul, 13:11
Contact Me

Asiftop_hot's Reviews

5
5 out of 16 Reviews
Have you met Asiftop_hot already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Asiftop_hot is a good fit for them. All reviews of Asiftop_hot »
  • by Azeron_SK on
    member since 07 Aug, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Luckylu on
    member since 13 Nov, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Desperate_Kunaal on
    member since 26 Nov, 2021
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Funonlyslimteens on
    member since 18 Dec, 2021
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Asif is my first interaction on Rent.men and he did not disappoint. We chatted briefly and I quickly bought a bunch of his videos - he is just as hot as he looks in his pictures with a giant cock and while we chatted, he was very polite and decent. I liked him very much. Next step, calling him over to spend a night with his gorgeous hunk!

  • by Machopandey on
    member since 29 Apr, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Asif is very handsome and friendly guy. He knows how to satisfy his client. I loved his body and juicy cock. And I enjoyed every inch of his beautiful body. I would like to meet you soon Asif and also I would like to watch you fuck online😝. Thank you so much for making me happy. Love you 😘

  • by manidear on
    member since 17 Nov, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Asif was really good, I couldn’t take my eyes off of him. He’s got the perfect body and tool. He was amazing in my online session with him.

    Asiftop_hot
    replied on 19 Jul, 2021

    Thanks

  • by DevilIshInside on
    member since 10 May, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Had an online session with Asif. He is very handsome with great body. Looks better than his pics. He has great tool. Was very interactive during our call. Highly recommended. Had a great time.

    Asiftop_hot
    replied on 11 Jun, 2021

    Thank u so much 🙏🏻

  • A person with a golden heart. Very genuine. We had a online session. He knows what he needs to do to make his client happy. Try him and you will never regret.

    Asiftop_hot
    replied on 28 May, 2021

    Thanks

  • Smoking hot guy. Genuine, picture is genuine.He is hotter than the pictures. He is very accomodating and satisfy you on digital platform.Amazing body, makes you look at him over and over again. He is one of those model you want to get laid. I would keep coming back to him.Satisfaction guaranteed on VC .He is very reasonable. I WISH I could give him more than 5 stars . He is true alfa male.

    Asiftop_hot
    replied on 28 May, 2021

    Thanks

  • Great and genuine guy. Very hot. I have had multiple online sessions with him. Handsome hunk. Love him!!!

    Asiftop_hot
    replied on 18 Jan, 2021

    Thanks 👍🏻🙏